作成者のアカウント削除された後のSWAYはどうなりますか?

Anonymous
2018-02-05T06:39:55+00:00

Office 365 の職場/学校のアカウントで作成されたSWAYで、

作成者のアカウントが削除された場合、

その後も問題なく作成されたSWAYを編集、管理できますか?

共有時に「編集」を選択し共有すれば、

共有された人が最初の作成者に代わってそのSWAYを管理することが可能ですか?

Microsoft 365 と Office | Sway | ビジネス向け

ロックされた質問。 この質問は、Microsoft サポート コミュニティから移行されました。 役に立つかどうかに投票することはできますが、コメントの追加、質問への返信やフォローはできません。

0 件のコメント コメントはありません
質問作成者が受け入れた回答
Anonymous
2018-02-06T22:55:46+00:00

When a user account is deleted, their Sways are scheduled for deletion which happens about 30 days after the time at which the account was deleted.  During that period, the Sways can no longer be edited or viewed even by people they were shared to, but your organization's administrators can move them to another account.  One way around this is to duplicate the Sway yourself into another account before the user account is deleted.

Hope this helps!

Jason

この回答は役に立ちましたか?

8 人がこの回答が役に立ったと思いました。
0 件のコメント コメントはありません

5 件の追加の回答

並べ替え方法: 最も役に立つ
  1. Anonymous
    2018-03-02T07:35:47+00:00

    Thank you for your reply!

    It was very helpful.

    この回答は役に立ちましたか?

    0 件のコメント コメントはありません