No, by default guest user cannot delete, unless the organization admin change the settings to allow it. That’s up to each organization. If you don’t see the option it means the host organization doesn’t allow it. The specific you need to ask the organization that invited you. Remember when you are a guest your user is subjected to all the rules and restrictions set by the host organization.