Configuring preferences and options in Outlook.com
Hello Crush,
Thank you for posting in Microsoft Community. I understand that you are getting notification that your emails are fbeing forwarded to another account when you sign in on your account.
Please be informed that this message will show everytime you sign in by default. This is one of the reminder to our users that the messages are being forwarded to another account so that if they did not make the change, they can easily modify their setting and disable the feature.
On your case, you enabled it and you are fully aware about the change. For now, you will just have click on Close to get rid of the message but it will stay there as long as the feature is enabled on your setting.
We appreciate the feedback that our customer provide us as this can help us in improving pur services in the future. You can send all your feedback here.
Let us know if you have other questions.
Thank you.