Microsoft project management software used to plan, manage, and communicate a project schedule and other information among workgroup members, project managers, and other stakeholders.
Hello @Antonio Pepero,
I understand how frustrating this could be; unfortunately, when a Planner plan is deleted directly, it is permanently removed and cannot be recovered. According to Microsoft documentation, if a plan is deleted directly from Planner, it is permanently removed and cannot be recovered. Delete a task or plan | Microsoft Support
When deleting a plan, it gives an alert that says, "I understand that this plan and all of its tasks will be permanently deleted."
This indicates that the plan is permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
Thank you for your understanding